LocalSYR
New York State Fair

2014 New York State Fair Chevy Court concerts

See the full list of concerts at Chevy Court at the New York State Fair.
Syracuse (WSYR-TV) - See the full list of Chevy Court concerts at the 2014 New York State Fair.

All Chevy Court concerts are free with Fair admission.

Chevy Court Concerts
  • Kellie Pickler, at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, August 21
  • Barenaked Ladies, at 8:00 p.m., Thursday, August 21
  • Smash Mouth, at 2:00 p.m., Friday, August 22
  • Jason Derulo, at 8:00 p.m., Friday, August 22
  • Sean Kingston, at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, August 23
  • The Bacon Brothers, at 8:00 p.m., Saturday, August 23
  • Ashanti, at 2:00 p.m., Sunday, August 24
  • Young The Giant, at 8:00 p.m., Sunday, August 24
  • Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone, at 2:00 p.m., Monday, August 25
  • John Kay and Steppenwolf, at 8:00 p.m., Monday, August 25
  • Bowzer’s Rock & Roll Party, at 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 26
  • Night Ranger, at 8:00 p.n., Tuesday, August 26
  • Chef Anne Burrell, at 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, August 27
  • Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, at 8:00 p.m., Wednesday, August 27
  • Angie Johnson, at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, August 28
  • The Eli Young Band, at 8:00 p.m., Thursday, August 28
  • The Neighbourhood, at 2:00 p.m., Friday, August 29
  • Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes, at 8:00 p.m., Friday, August 29
  • Uncle Kracker, at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, August 30
  • Bell Biv Devoe, at 8:00 p.m., Saturday, August 30
  • MKTO, at 2:00 p.m., Sunday, August 31
  • Phillip Phillips, at 8:00 p.m., Sunday, August 31
  • The Doobie Brothers, at 6:00 p.m., Monday, September 1

Page: [[$index + 1]]

State Fair Links