Final Four: Florida, Wisconsin, UConn, and Kentucky

Published 03/30 2014 06:26PM

Updated 03/30 2014 07:20PM

The 2014 Final Four will be played in North Texas.
The 2014 Final Four will be played in North Texas./NCAA
North Texas (WSYR-TV/ - The teams for the 2014 Final Four are set.

On Sunday, Connecticut hung on to defeat Michigan State 60-54 in the East Region.

Connecticut will take on Florida, which defeated Dayton 62-52 on Saturday in the South Region.

Wisconsin won the West Region in a 64-63 overtime thriller against Arizona on Saturday.

The Badgers will play against Kentucky, which defeated Michigan 75-72 on Sunday in the Midwest Region.

This year's Final Four will take place in North Texas on April 5th.

The championship game is on April 7th.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.