Crunch will face Toronto Marlies in North Division Finals

Syracuse Crunch
Syracuse Crunch logo_1524713978889.jpg.jpg

The Syracuse Crunch swept the first round of the 2018 Calder Cup Playoffs and will now face the Toronto Marlies in the North Division Finals. Tickets for the second round presented by NAPA Auto Parts are on sale now.

The best-of-seven series will begin in Toronto on Thursday, May 3. The teams will play games on Thursday and Saturday before traveling to Syracuse for Game 3 on Sunday, May 6. The Crunch will host Game 3 and Game 4 along with Game 6, if necessary.

Tickets for the second round are now available on Ticketmaster. Tickets can also be purchased in person at the Crunch office located inside the War Memorial Arena or over the phone at 315-473-4444. The Crunch office will be open from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday beginning April 30 through the end of playoffs.

Single game ticket prices are $22, $24 and $26, increasing to $25, $27 and $29 on day of game. Tickets for children 12 and under are priced at $22 and go to $25 on day of game. Discounted tickets of $20 are available for groups of 15 or more. The Crunch also offer a military discount of $20 throughout the postseason, limited to one ticket per game per military ID, courtesy of Falso Service Experts. All ticket prices are subject to additional fees.

In addition to single-game tickets, Flex Packages for the 2018 Calder Cup Playoffs are on sale now for $250. With a Flex Package, fans will receive 10 ticket vouchers valid for any 2018 Calder Cup Playoffs home game. The vouchers may be redeemed for available seating in any quantity through the Crunch office or War Memorial Arena Box Office. The $250 price is only available through the conclusion of the North Division Finals.

The North Division Finals series will have the following schedule:

Game 1 — Thursday, May 3, 7 p.m. — Toronto
Game 2 — Saturday, May 5, 4 p.m. — Toronto
Game 3 — Sunday, May 6, 7 p.m. — Syracuse, N.Y.
Game 4 — Tuesday, May 8, 7 p.m. — Syracuse, N.Y.
Game 5 — Saturday, May 12, 4 p.m. — Toronto (if necessary)

Game 6 — Monday, May 14, 7 p.m. — Syracuse, N.Y. (if necessary)
Game 7 — Wednesday, May 16, 7 p.m. — Toronto (if necessary)

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

2019-2020 Syracuse Crunch Home Games:

  • Saturday, October 19 at 7 p.m. vs. Charlotte Checkers
  • Saturday, October 26 at 7 p.m. vs. Rochester Americans
  • Sunday, October 27 at 5 p.m. vs. Toronto Marlies
  • Friday, November 1 at 7 p.m. vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
  • Saturday, November 2 at 7 p.m. vs. Binghamton Devils
  • Friday, November 8 at 7 p.m. vs. Belleville Senators
  • Friday, November 15 at 7 p.m. vs. Utica Comets
  • Saturday, November 16 at 7 p.m. vs. Cleveland Monsters
  • Saturday, November 23 at 7 p.m. vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
  • Friday, November 29 at 7 p.m. vs. Laval Rocket
  • Wednesday, December 4 at 7 p.m. vs. Charlotte Checkers
  • Friday, December 6 at 7 p.m. vs. Laval Rocket
  • Saturday, December 7 at 7 p.m. vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
  • Friday, December 20 at 7 p.m. vs. Belleville Senators
  • Saturday, December 21 at 7 p.m. vs. Binghamton Devils
  • Friday, December 27 at 7 p.m. vs. Binghamton Devils
  • Friday, January 3 at 7 p.m. vs. Toronto Marlies
  • Friday, January 10 at 7 p.m. vs. Laval Rocket
  • Saturday, January 11 at 7 p.m. vs. Rochester Americans
  • Friday, January 17 at 7 p.m. vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
  • Monday, January 20 at 1 p.m. vs. Utica Comets
  • Friday, January 24 at 7 p.m. vs. Binghamton Devils
  • Saturday, January 25 at 7 p.m. vs. Rochester Americans
  • Saturday, February 1 at 7 p.m. vs. Providence Bruins
  • Friday, February 14 at 7 p.m. vs. Utica Comets
  • Saturday, February 15 at 7 p.m. vs. Rochester Americans
  • Friday, February 21 at 7 p.m. vs. Cleveland Monsters
  • Saturday, February 22 at 7 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
  • Friday, February 28 at 7 p.m. vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
  • Saturday, February 29 at 7 p.m. vs. Rochester Americans
  • Saturday, March 14 at 7 p.m. vs. Belleville Senators
  • Tuesday, March 17 at 7 p.m. vs. Utica Comets
  • Friday, March 20 at 7 p.m. vs. Binghamton Devils
  • Saturday, March 21 at 7 p.m. vs. Utica Comets
  • Friday, March 27 at 7 p.m. vs. Hershey Bears
  • Saturday, April 4 at 7 p.m. vs. Rochester Americans
  • Friday, April 10 at 7 p.m. vs. Toronto Marlies
  • Saturday, April 11 at 7 p.m. vs. Utica Comets

Live Doppler 9 Map Center

CNY View

CNY View

CNY View

Oswego Area

Oswego Area

Syracuse Area

Syracuse Area