2019 ‘Cuse football schedule released, Orange to host Clemson in home opener

Orange Nation
31101E00-YNTWL_1547667523272.jpg

The 2019 Syracuse football schedule has been released and features an early-season matchup against the defending national champion, Clemson Tigers.

The team’s home opener, and ACC opener, on Sept. 14 could be the Orange’s toughest matchup on the schedule this season.

Syracuse finished 10-3 last season and beat West Virginia in the Camping World Bowl.

For ticket information, click here.

Full Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31: at Liberty

Saturday, Sept. 7: at Maryland

Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Clemson

Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Western Michigan

Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Holy Cross

Thursday, Oct. 10: at NC State

Friday, Oct. 18: vs. Pittsburgh

Saturday, Oct. 26: at Florida State

Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Boston College

Saturday, Nov. 16: at Duke

Saturday, Nov. 23: at Louisville

Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. Wake Forest

*all times TBD

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.



Live Doppler 9 Map Center

CNY View

CNY View

CNY View

Oswego Area

Oswego Area

Syracuse Area

Syracuse Area