An abundance of SU gear available for sale

Orange Nation

SYRACUSE, N.Y. (WSYR-TV) — If you’re still trying to find that perfect piece of SU fan gear to wear to Saturday’s game, there are plenty of options. That includes custom made high visibility jackets and sweater brought by Southhampton Studios.

“In Japanese, it actually says ‘beat Clemson,’ so, wow, if you’re walking around campus, whether it’s a hoodie or a jacket or a vest, I think this is the place to go to get ready for the game. Buy into the hype,” said sophomore Jared Foster.

And if you want to get you or someone you know something, you’ll want to make your way to Marshall Street.

More from NewsChannel 9:

For more local news, follow NewsChannel 9 on Twitter @NewsChannel9

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

SU Football Schedule

  • Saturday, August 31, 6 p.m.: SU at Liberty: SU 24, Liberty 0
  • Saturday, September 7, 12 p.m.: SU at Maryland: SU 20, Maryland 63
  • Saturday, September 14, 7:30 p.m.: Clemson at SU (on NewsChannel 9)
  • Saturday, September 21, TBD: Western Michigan vs. SU
  • Saturday, September 28, TBD: Holy Cross vs. SU
  • Thursday, October 10, 8 p.m.: SU at NC State
  • Friday, October 18, 7 p.m.: Pittsburgh vs. SU
  • Saturday, October 26, TBD: SU at Florida State
  • Saturday, November 2, TBD: Boston College vs. SU
  • Saturday, November 16, TBD: SU at Duke
  • Saturday, November 23, TBD: SU vs. Louisville
  • Saturday, November 30, TBD: Wake Forest vs. SU

Live Doppler 9 Map Center

CNY View

CNY View

CNY View

Oswego Area

Oswego Area

Syracuse Area

Syracuse Area