Bills 2020 Roster Released

Local Sports

An NFL football and a Buffalo Bills helmet sit on the field during warmups before an NFL preseason football game between the Buffalo Bills and the Minnesota Vikings in Orchard Park, N.Y., Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. (AP Photo/Adrian Kraus)

BUFFALO, N.Y. (WIVB) — Here is the 53-man roster for the Buffalo Bills as they head into the 2020 season.

QB: Josh Allen, Matt Barkely, Jake Fromm

RB: Devin Singletary, Zack Moss, TJ Yeldon, Taiwan Jones

FB: Pat DiMarco (Injured Reserve)

WR: Stefon Diggs, John Brown, Cole Beasley, Gabriel Davis, Isaiah McKenzie, Isaiah Hodgins

TE: Dawson Knox, Tyler Kroft, Tommy Sweeney (PUP), Lee Smith, Reggie Gilliam

OL: Mitch Morse, Dion Dawkins, Quinton Spain, Jon Feliciano, Cody Ford, Brian Winters, Ty Nsekhe, Ryan Bates, Daryl Williams, Ike Boettger

DE: Jerry Hughes, Mario Addison, Trent Murphy, AJ Epenesa, Darryl Johnson

DT: Ed Oliver, Quinton Jefferson, Harrison Phillips, Vernon Butler

LB: Tremaine Edmunds, Matt Milano, AJ Klein, Tyrel Dodson, Tyler Matakevich, Del’Shawn Phillips

CB: Tre’Davious White, Levi Wallace, Taron Johnson, Josh Norman, Siran Neal

S: Micah Hyde, Jordan Poyer, Jaquan Johnson

K: Tyler Bass

P: Corey Bojorquez

LS: Reid Ferguson

The Buffalo Bills are scheduled to the open the season at home on Sunday, September 13 when they host the New York Jets.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Future of 81

Live Doppler 9 Map Center

CNY View

CNY View

CNY View

Oswego Area

Oswego Area

Syracuse Area

Syracuse Area