• Syracuse rolls past Pittsburgh
    Image copyright 2019 Getty Images. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

    Syracuse rolls past Pittsburgh

    Syracuse cruised to a 74-63 win over Pittsburgh on Saturday at the Carrier Dome. SU improves to 4-1 in the ACC for the first time since 2015.

    Read More »
  • SU women roll to ninth straight victory by dominating Pitt
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

    SU women roll to ninth straight victory by dominating Pitt

    Forward Digna Strautmane's season-high 22 points, coupled with a dominant second-half defensive effort by the Orange, carried the No.12-ranked Syracuse women's basketball team (15-2, 4-0 ACC) to a convincing 82-50 road win over Pittsburgh (9-9, 0-4 ACC) on Thursday night.

    Read More »
  • Orange stay No. 12 in new AP Top-25 poll, Mangakahia named ACC Player of the Week
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

    Orange stay No. 12 in new AP Top-25 poll, Mangakahia named ACC Player of the Week

    The Syracuse women's basketball team maintained its No. 12 ranking in the AP Top 25 poll.

    Read More »
  • Eight early enrollees join Syracuse football
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

    Eight early enrollees join Syracuse football

    Eight student-athletes have joined the Orange football program, head coach Dino Babers announced on Monday in conjunction with the start of Syracuse University’s spring semester.

    Read More »

Orange Nation galleries

Orange Nation video

2018-19 Syracuse men's basketball schedule

Saturday, November 10: Morehaead State Eagles, 7 p.m. (ACC Network Extra)

Thursday, November 15: UConn Huskies, 7 p.m. (ESPN2) — at Madison Square Garden (MSG)

Friday, November 16: Iowa Hawkeyes/Oregon Ducks, 4:30/6:30 p.m. (ESPN2) — at MSG

Wednesday, November 21: Colgate Raiders, 7 p.m. (ACC Network Extra)

Wednesday, November 28: at Ohio State Buckeyes, 7 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN2)

Saturday, December 1: Cornell Big Red, 8 p.m. (ESPNU)

Tuesday, December 4: Northeastern Huskies, 7 p.m. (ACC Network Extra)

Saturday, December 8: Georgetown Hoyas, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, December 15: Old Dominion Monarchs, noon (RSN)

Tuesday, December 18: Buffalo Bulls, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, December 22: Arkansas State Red Wolves, 2 p.m. (RSN)

Saturday, December 29: St. Bonaventure Bonnies, 12/2/4 p.m. (ESPNU)

Saturday, January 5: at Notre Dame Fighting Irish, noon (Raycom)

Wednesday, January 9: Clemson Tigers, 8 p.m. (Raycom)

Saturday, January 12: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, 6 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN2)

Monday, January 14: at Duke Blue Devils, 7 p.m. (ESPN/ESPNU)

Saturday, January 19: Pittsburgh Panthers, 2 p.m. (RSN)

Thursday, January 24: Miami Hurricanes, 8 p.m. (Raycom)

Saturday, January 26: at Virginia Tech Hokies, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)

Wednesday, January 30: at Boston College Eagles, 8 p.m. (Raycom)

Saturday, February 2: at Pittsburgh Panthers, 6 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPNU)

Tuesday, February 5: Florida State Seminoles, 8 p.m. (Raycom)

Saturday, February 9: Boston College Eagles, 2 p.m. (Raycom)

Wednesday, February 13: at N.C. State Wolfpack, 8 p.m. (Raycom)

Wednesday, February 20: Louisville Cardinals, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, February 23: Duke Blue Devils, 6/8 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN2)

Tuesday, February 26: at North Carolina Tar Heels, 7/9 p.m. (ESPN/Raycom)

Saturday, March 2: at Wake Forest Demon Deacons, noon (Raycom)

Monday, March 4: Virginia Cavaliers, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, March 9: at Clemson Tigers, noon (CBS)